What’s the secret?

I just read this and was rejuvenated to teach everyone this simple “secrets” to become wealthy. They are really that simple.

Gbonjubola Sanni

secret

Many times we want to achieve so many things and we want to know that secret or magic word that can turn our situations around. I haven’t read very many books or listened to many people yet but I can categorically say there’s no secret anywhere. I’m sure you’ll wonder why I will say that.

I just listened to another DVD I have, in which Jim Rohn, a renowned motivational speaker who has mentored so many, took time to explain how to succeed and become financially free to teenagers. According to him, he learnt 3 things from his mentor that changed his own life situation for the best. When I finished listening I was like, “Is that all? I couldn’t believe my ears. One would have thought it will be full of strategies, principles and theories. See a summary of what he said below:

  1. The economy or any external factor is…

View original post 329 more words

Leave a Reply

